A - Z online resourcesTest Preparation
EL Research GuideFrancophone Countries ProjectGraphic Novel Character ResearchLiterary CriticismMythologyEnglish 10 Final Research ProjectSpanish - Holiday Customs ProjectHonors Mentor Connection
Applied English Life SkillsEAPPSSAGovernment & CitizenshipUS HistoryWorld History
Honors ReadingThe Voice - Student Literary Magazine
This is the "Mythology" page of the "Trojan Media Center Home" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Trojan Media Center Home  

Last Updated: Jan 11, 2018 URL: http://libguides.wayzata.k12.mn.us/home Print Guide RSS Updates

Mythology Print Page
  Search: 
 

Resources in our Media Center Databases

Passwords for home access can be picked up in the Trojan Media Center or found by logging in to the Media Center Canvas Course.

  • U.X.L. Encyclopedia of World Mythology
    This is the electronic version of the set of reference books we have in the Media Center. It is organized in alphabetical order within five volumes.
  • Encyclopedia of Creation Myths
    This ebook gives summaries of a wide variety of creation myths. Use the index to help navigate through the book.
  • Britannica School Edition Encyclopedia
    Search elementary, middle and high school levels of information in this encyclopedia. Encyclopedias are a great place to get background information on a topic.Password required for remote access.

Mythology Websites

Use these world mythology terms to help you get started.

Click on picture to enlarge.

 

Search the Online Catalog

Find:
Search Titles Search Authors Search Subjects Search Keywords Search Series
Advanced Search
 

Search Our ebook Collection

Download the MackinVIA app, too!

 

Print Books in Our Collection

Cover Art
UXL Encyclopedia of World Mythology
ISBN: 9781414430300
Publication Date: 2008-09-23

Cover Art
The Facts on File Encyclopedia of World Mythology and Legend - Anthony S. Mercatante; James R. Dow (Revised by)
ISBN: 0816047081
Publication Date: 2004-02-01

Cover Art
A Dictionary of Creation Myths - David Adams Leeming; Margaret Adams Leeming (As told to)
ISBN: 0195102754
Publication Date: 1996-01-25

Cover Art
Don't Know Much about Mythology - Kenneth C. Davis
ISBN: 9780060932572
Publication Date: 2006-08-15

Cover Art
Illustrated Dictionary of Mythology - Philip Wilkinson; Neil Philip (Contribution by)
ISBN: 078943413x
Publication Date: 1998-12-07

Cover Art
World Mythology - Roy Willis; Robert Walter (Foreword by)
ISBN: 0805049134
Publication Date: 1996-10-15

Cover Art
The Encyclopedia of Myths and Legends - Arthur Cotterell
ISBN: 0028608518
Publication Date: 1995-08-01

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip